Yay moment for the day

After listening to Mannippaaya song (of Vinnai Thaandi varuvaaya) for a few times, I noticed the interlude that goes exactly like the Charanam of Raravenugopabala.. (Ga….RiSaNiDha… Ri…..RiSaNiDha….) I mean – exactly the same swaras. I deduced this song should be based on Bilahari and googled to find out I was right.

Well, after 12 years of music lessons and listening, this is all I can find out. But, still, yay for me!

2 comments so far

  1. Gaizabonts on

    Yaay! for sure! 🙂


Leave a Reply

